Vorstand

Christian Schneider (christian.schneider@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Vorstandsvorsitzender


Simon Roth (simon.roth@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender


Fabio Votta (fabio.votta@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Financing


Anne Siebert (anne.siebert@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Social Media


Svenja Brutsch (svenja.brutsch@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Förderungen und Veranstaltungen


Julian Koepff (julian.koepff@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Förderungen und Mitgliederverwaltung


Viktor Gelzinnes (viktor.gelzinnes@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Webseite