Vorstand

Alanna Lee (alanna.lee@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Vorstandsvorsitzende
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Außenkommunikation
Organisation Alumni-Netzwerk
Förderungen


Simon Stocker (simon.stocker@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender


Anna Smykalova (anna.smykalova@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Financing


Luise Sanders (luise.sanders@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Außenkommunikation
Veranstaltungsmanagement


Sophie Schkölziger (sophie.schkoelziger@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)


Annette Kialunda (annette.kialunda@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)

Mitgliederverwaltung
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Außenkommunikation


Vivien Fabry (vivien.fabry@foeps-uni-stuttgart.de)